lta logo

Training + tournament

Stolberg (D)

4 March 2012

Grand-masters Kim Chul Hwan and Chae invited all sportsmen to their training camp and tournament on March 4, 2012 in Eschweiler (D).

Results Poomsae:

- 1st place: Dasthy Noemi
- 3d place: Soares Goncalo, Dasthly Janik, Anja De Scheemaeker

Results Kyorugi:

- 1st place: Babic Kerim, Dax Jeff, Travaglini Steve, Putz Yan, Hausermans Sam, Lola Niatel, Kevin Recken, Marco Morais, Luca Albergo, Junli Hubratok
- 2nd place: Brink Joe, Brink Lena, Brink Christophe, Dax Eric, Hodzig Denis, Travaglini Lise, Hodzig Emina, Hauserman Shara, Scott Kaufmann, Pedro Lopes, Jeff Albergo, Patrick Müller, Daniel Albergo
- 3d place: Babic Sara, Agivic Eldar, Reuland Kevin, Carvaliero Fabio, Cherraker Fabio, Jimmy, Kijamet Meris, Danny Rodrigues, Kathy Rodrigues, Dana Albergo, Alan Je Hubkratok, Lisa Hirtz

More information

Gianni Cappellano new LTA president

Gianni Cappellano new LTA president

The LTA is delighted to announce the appointment of Gianni Cappellano as new President on February 19, 2013. Gianni Cappellano holds the 3d dan in Taekwondo and trains in the clubs of Esch/Alzette and Junglinster.

Joe Brink, sportsman of the year

Joe Brink, sportsman of the year

For his excellent results at competitions and his efforts in the promotion of Taekwondo, Joe Brink was elected LTA sportsman of the year.