lta logo

Friendship tournament

Stolberg (D)

1 December 2012

Grandmaster Kim Chul-Hwan, Kim Seung-Yong, and Chae Seung-Eun invited all LTA sportsmen to the traditional Taekwondo training and friendship tournament at Stolberg (D).


- 2nd place: Cappellano Emilie

- 1st place: Brink Christophe, Gonçalves Rui, Denis Hodzic, Alves Kevin
- 2nd place: Brink Joe, Dax Eric, Babic Kerim, Babic Ensara, Travaglini Steve, Travaglini Lise, Marco Gaelle, Putz Yan
- 3d place: Gabriel Da Silva, Marino Silva Guilherme

Gianni Cappellano new LTA president

Gianni Cappellano new LTA president

The LTA is delighted to announce the appointment of Gianni Cappellano as new President on February 19, 2013. Gianni Cappellano holds the 3d dan in Taekwondo and trains in the clubs of Esch/Alzette and Junglinster.

Joe Brink, sportsman of the year

Joe Brink, sportsman of the year

For his excellent results at competitions and his efforts in the promotion of Taekwondo, Joe Brink was elected LTA sportsman of the year.