lta logo

Friendship tournament

Stolberg (D)

9 March 2013

Grandmasters Kim Chul-Hwan, Kim Seung-Yong, and Chae Seung-Eun invited all LTA sportsmen to the traditional Taekwondo training and friendship tournament at Stolberg (D) on March 9, 2013.


- 1st place: Goncalves Rui, Goncalves Kevin, Brink Christophe, Brink Joe, Hodzic Denis, Hagen Aoffa, Kerracher Fabio, Kerracher Paul
- 2nd place: Pignolo Martha, Morigno Gabriel, Goedert Jeff, Mailliet Pierre
- 3d place: Brink Lena, Pasqualoni Nora, Sabotiv Kenan, Tihrior Greg, Spilletts John

more information

Gianni Cappellano new LTA president

Gianni Cappellano new LTA president

The LTA is delighted to announce the appointment of Gianni Cappellano as new President on February 19, 2013. Gianni Cappellano holds the 3d dan in Taekwondo and trains in the clubs of Esch/Alzette and Junglinster.

Joe Brink, sportsman of the year

Joe Brink, sportsman of the year

For his excellent results at competitions and his efforts in the promotion of Taekwondo, Joe Brink was elected LTA sportsman of the year.